RECORD

September 8, 2023

I feel shitty a lot of the time, it never goes away and I don't know how to make it go away. I'm really a lost cause. Nothing will change for me, I feel nothing.
I could die right now and it would've effect me. I wouldn't be scared because there is really nothing to look forward to anyway. I'm a bad bad person,
I don't make this world any better and leaving it wouldn't cause everyone grief. It'll be like another small thing went away and nobody cared. nobody cares about me,
or this pointless life i live. its stupid it really is. why am i here? why? you cant just put people in this world and make them live a bad life. its pointless.
people who have good lives should be the only ones alive because they do good and make changes. i dont and i never will. theres so many people id rather see up there then here.
everyday im dissociated, gone. nothing around me is real or effects me. im just a cell moving around and doing things. repeat repeat repeat its all the same. this shitty life.

August 24, 2023

everyday is a repeat of the last, i havent made any changes to my routine and i cant because i have no time. i never have time for anything anymore.
school eats me up whole and i only get two days off. one i just spend in bed processing the whole week and tired. i dont have a purpose
and im simply here without choice, we are all born and barely get awareness at the age of 4. your quickly put into this system.
u have to wake up early everyday, look good, be around people when u dont want to be, in school. then work. ur whole life is work
and work until you cant take it anymore. i feel like that everyday, i want change and i want out.
i want to be up in heaven or down in hell with DK and EH. with satan himself. or with god, maybe he'd feel pity for my sorry ass.
i know ur in another world happier dylan, and ill soon be with you.

August 23, 2023

lately ive been feeling really dissociated, like im not myself. i never really feel like im there in the moment.
im just thinking while my body moves on its own.
my body is so tired, aching everyday. im not so sure how i can keep up with this. i feel alone,
at school and at home. ive been so delusional its fucking absurd. i keep thinking these things i dont wanna think.
my mind wants to sacrafice my own blood to god, or satan. i dont believe in nether but i always feel the need to
bring them up like i own them something. i always look at my patheic body and think about hurting it to give that blood to the dead.
its really delusional. i cant feel anything anymore, i feel helpless. its like im screaming but nothings coming out.
im afraid one day something bad will happen to me or someone else because of me. i fear my own self. im just a neverending loop of trouble.

August 4, 2023

its been a while, the thoughts came back. how am i not surprised. i don't really know what i want anymore. i dont wanna
die but i dont wanna live. i dont wanna hurt s0m30n3 but i do. i cannot keep living in this world for any longer, i will
soon die but before i do i promised to myself id hurt s0m30n3 before id do it to myself. id be a real fucking pussy if i just
hurted myself and nobody else. i need that kick, that reason to do it to myself. otherwise i just wont off myself if i dont
do it to nobody else. society is a fuckhole, they bully the fuck out of you then when you break and do some bad shit they
blame you. society, PEOPLE, can never take the blame. nobody does things for no reason, theres always a reason. i have
mine and you have yours.

Janurary 8, 2023

i often wish i wasnt alive. everyday i get a reminder that im alive when i dont deserve to be. taking my prozac, eating
before school, gagging, throwing up, just looking outside the front door when its dark they are all reminders of what
happened. i wish i wasnt alive. everybody is dissapointed in me and i shouldnt be here. im a monster, i want to die. i
want to shoot myself. when my family looks at me i bet i am a reminder to them of what happened. their greatly
disspointed. my clock is ticking like a bomb. everyday, just everyday it clicks until i die. i frankly cannot wait. i thought i
shouldve stayed alive until i was a senior but lets be real im not going that far if anything the farest i could possibly go is
sophomore year. i dont know whats stopping me right now, maybe im a pussy. too pussy to kill myself even though i beg
for it so fucking much. god i hate everything about me. im gonna do it i swear i will. just wait. when im dead i hope
youre happy this monster of a fucking kid is gone. i wasnt meant to be here im misplaced and now ruined. this wasnt the
world i was meant to be in. i was born in the wrong world, time, universe. hopefully when im dead i can be with dk up
there. im a nobody. nobody nobody nobody just a girl with voices. many of them so fucking many. they all watch me the
goverment my family my friends strangers everyone.

Janurary 7, 2023

the government is watching me and everything i do or say they have set cameras in my room and my shower to watch me
and they have installed watchers on my phone that look at what im doing and searching so they can keep a record of me
and they also look at my phones camera to watch me use it. they gave me antidepressants but their not what they say
they are . they are actually jacked to instead not help me and make me worse so when i break and cause trouble like bad stuff
they can have a reason to arrest me to seem like the good guy and they do that to all people who they deem unfit and out
of place so they can hve bad people in this world to arrest because without bad people in this world everyone would obey
and be good so we wouldn't need the government at alland they want to be needed. its like they dont care or bother to
check up on me they just gave me antidepressants and called it a day and these things dont work rather instead make me
aggressive and violent. and when i tell people about the meds they say i NEED and SHOULD continue to take it.
but i stand by that, its my belief and i don't care what u tell me i will believe it. i probably
am right and the government is now suspicious about me and is going to kill me if i ever let the word out. just like how
they kill every one to steps out of line and exposes them. fuck the government its a load of the ugliest shit. you see the
person writing all these things and words isnt me iz rather like something else in me writing this crazy bullshit. because
when im done i will have zero memory of this or what i was even thinking while writing it.

Janurary 4, 2023

i got my kmfdm shirts today, finally. fits tight but i wouldnt be
allowed to get a different size even if i begged. i also got my jeans, verrry baggy and long. my grandma cut them short
for me. anyways thats not why ur here huh? not for my boring life but for my mistakes and anger. you (who ever u are)
want to see how my life came to an end so ur reading this to see how it all went wrong. well thats okay, kinda why i
made this anyways. schools tomorrow, its like hell welcoming me back into its arms. not so heart-warming rather awful
instead. school is like the only thing making me so depressed at this point. get rid of it and then boom im like so much
happier. fuck the system, rip it. school teaches you forgetful shit but never seem to teach you how to love yourself

January 2, 2023

weird writing 2023, i was just about to put january 2022. i wish it could be that instead. i really meant to write on new
years but i was busy with my family and stuff. i guess i have a lot to say. i feel distant with my cousin. its been awkward
since the incident. bothers me. also i have been having a lot of suicidal thoughts which sucks because i havent had those a
lot, now they've been flowing in since the incident and are especially worse this winter break. i think nothing other than i
should run away and go missing then kill myself. i really want to and i just might. if i do i guess someone like the cops
are looking at this. if so hello, don't go being annoying and looking at my journal calling me "columbine obsessed" like sol
pais. i could stop liking anyone if i wanted to. but yeah i really just plan to do that. i gotta hide my journal so they dont
cause trouble. then ill leave one night and probably walk all the way to downtown to go on that bridge and jump off.
might call 911 and say hey im gonna kill myself. ill do anything even if it means killing myself to prevent these violent
thoughts. fuck prozac. fuck antidepressants. i hate new years and i hate time, all to fast wheres the fun in living? lol last
night i even had a nightmare where i killed myself that same exact way and was very unstable at school like usual. kinda
freaked me out i thought it was real. while writing this my sister asked me to help her with finding a password to
something on her laptop, while i was helping her i saw something on her laptop. some stupid fucking shitty vent art i didnt
wanna see. "how can i be around her?" "i didnt expect it to be her." why. why just why. i wanna shoot myself why did i
ever do this to myself i hate myself. this is all my fault they ever view me this way. i changed everything. i deserve to die
for this. nobody wants to see anything about themselves but we do, and it hurts. whatever ill be gone soon enough anyway.

December 29, 2022

man man man what do i got in store for today, frankly this website helps more than my own therapy. anyways turns out
im right my stupid meds do cause a lot of anger and violent thoughts. seriously? isnt the point of taking them suppose to
prevent all those thoughts in the first place? this is so fucking dumb. i bet the government did that on purpose, when
someones depressed they do something bad and when they do they get "antidepressants" no that shit is hijacked to make
you worse so you commit something bad. they want reasons to arrest people, the government wants bad people on this
earth. they make the bad people. without bad people it would so pitch perfect they wouldnt be needed here so they create
villains like me. i hate my meds, i will overdose on those shits or stop taking them forever. its bad enough because it is
doing what they want it to do, make me bad. i only think bad, bad, bad. my mind is a never ending loop of PAIN
MISERY and VIOLENCE. its all i can think about and i crave it so bad. i love it. i love my anger, my mind. im so
unique in a way because im not like you normal shits. im superior. anyways thats enough evidence that shit is working
because who tf just says "im superior". a faggot does. i live my whole miserable life knowing my life will end in a
horrible accident. its awful, it truly is. i live until my doom. my doomsday is coming very soon. i dont know what it is
yet, but i know its bad. hopefully bad enough to get me on the news, i wouldnt mind some fans. i might just cxt myself or
od later. i feel like doing something damaging. im craving it. i am born with a leak, a hole. the more ive grown its leaked
all my goodness away slowly. now im empty, hollow. i am nothing but a void. i hate it. i hate everything, everyone, and
its all because i cannot stand myself or my life. i choose to hate everyone because my life just sucks. they live better than
me and it will never, ever, be fair. who thought it should've been like this? the government, satan, god? or is it simply just
fate? they say everything happens for a reason, whats my reason? to cause destruction? an impact on this fucking universe?
frankly i always hated it so i guess im meant to do something to it.

December 28, 2022

my appointment went fairly well and super fast. i kinda lied about taking them everyday, clearly i don't as of right now
because they fuckinn suck. they raised my dose to 20. 20?? i am a depressed teenager who is reckless, dumb, and got in
trouble with the fucking law. 20 ain't gonna do damn shiiittt. i've taken 20 and 30 many times, that did nothing. better yet
made me more angry at the world. at people and society. i find this world a horrible, naturally evil, worthless, pointless
place in which no conscious being should be subject to. but we have to right? thats just how this stupid shit rolls. im here,
youre here, everyones here. i dont want you here, but i dont want myself here. we are both like trash in this planet and im
gonna take it out. none of us belong here this place is fucking sick. you walk into school for a second and theres like a
group of girls laughing at you for just breathing, standing, existing??? same with guys, youre all so immature and retarded.
grow up, i did why cant you? none of them have enough brains and self awareness to realize how truly dumb they are. ah
what am i saying im just as dumb as them..no i dont know. sometimes i truly think im higher than everyone else like a
god a satan anything because of the way i think, act, feel. but then when im down in the dumps i hate myself and say
everyone else is so much happier and cooler than me. i need to make my fucking mind up. am i worth anything or not??
whatever i sound like a fucking weirdo. i ordered some jeans and kmfdm shirts, super happy about that. i love kmfdm,
like without them id only listen to that boring tiktok viral metal shit. now i got my own favorite artist that im gatekeeping
from white people. whats embarrassing is admitting i have suicidal thoughts still to my parents, like they just look at me. i
can read the emotion on their straight faces. their dissapointed, why did my child turn out like this? i loved her, now shes
a monster. nothing but a monster. their right i am, i call myself that every morning. every afternoon. every night. i am
nothing but a monster. i really dont wanna be here, but i have no way out yet so im stuck in this disgusting fleshy sack of
a human body. until i find a way, any god damn way i dont fucking care what it is ill be so happy. ill be happier dead
than alive. in my coffin i hope my body is smiling. one of you fuckers is gonna stare at my body and cry whilst im dead
happy. unless you dont cry, i dont care. i dont care about anything i do, or say. this is my world and youre just living in it
deal with it. if i dont like u, ur gone i guess. hey heres one cool thing to mention i dream of getting a shotgun and
blowing my brains off, like just having half of my head gone. exploded. you'll see my brains, my bulging eyes. brain
matter and blood everywhere. i could say more about that dream but i cant. i need to be careful because their listening to
me.

December 27, 2022

ill say what we are all thinking, yes all i do is take personality and everything from other people. this whole website is just
a mirror of harris, klebold, and sol. i don't have a personality, the way i am is just an empty black hole that sucks in
whatever it deems "relatable". i mean thats what we all are right? we just see something relatable and act like it. im
nothing but a follower, ive never been a leader. nothing about me is original. im a fake, a fraud, imposter. i am nothing. i
was just a mistake, misplaced in the wrong universe. i don't like humanity i dont like anything i wasn't mean to be born
here or better yet born at all. i wish i wasn't born this way, i hate the way i think. but its simply fate that decided i must
do this and that. or god, but i dont believe in him so. fuck fate, fuck you god and fuck you little christan whites. you all
have such sad lives that you have to follow a leader like "god". i am god i will be god that day that comes. i will decide
what happens to the world and i will make impacts just you wait and see. i would love to haunt everyone, causing storms
of fear. worthy mention i have an appointment with a nurse tomorrow at a mental health clinic that i totally forgot about.
its to check how my antidepressants are doing. i haven't even taken them in a week, they do nothing but make me angry,
violent, and just not really me. rather a violent zombie.

December 26, 2022

i'm on christmas break, i've been off my antidepressants and nothing has ever felt better. at least sort of. yeah some
thoughts are still lingering here and there (like me making this website) but i havent been so mad like i usually am when
school is around. i cant imagine how everything will come crumbling down when school starts again. im pretty worried
for that, schools are just made for you to become depressed. they dont help you learn, i havent remembered anything since
elementary. its just here to make you mentally ill until you break and you have a criminal record. if it did it to me and
youre reading this in the future and im not alive due to illness you know now.